My Partner In Life

April 25, 2009 Drafts

I thought i would take some time to introduce my dearest friend,  partner, and flawless companion.

Anextiomarus Rose was born in New Hampshire, August 2006.  Anextiomarus is the name of  a celtic sun ‘god’.   Although i am rather uncomfertable with the rock hard masculinity of his name, my precious friend Anextimarus Rose is biologically male. Luckily,  the feline spirit is the essence of feminity.photo-537Also, Anextiomarus Rose was not rescued from a shelter per se. I rescued him from him from a pet store.   Although we at HAIL ess never condone such behavior, I meditated next to a river for a week, and on the last day, the goddess appeared to mein the form of a butterfly, and i knew that Anextiomarus Rose and i were destined to be together.

utopia21 This is an artistic rendering of what it was like the first time i saw Anextiomarus Rose, except that he was kitten, not the fullgrown fantastically hansome beast you see in ths picture.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hail Dess&hellip  |  April 27, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    […] only way this meal could have been improved upon was if the restaurant had allowed my life partner, Anextiomarius Rose join […]

  • 2. The Enchanted Forest of L&hellip  |  April 28, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    […] for me, My life partner is Feline.  My Darling Anextiomarus Rose would never judge for me any of my bold feminist […]

  • 3. emily  |  May 3, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    I love you lauren! =)

  • 4. emily  |  May 3, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    your beast is a glory to behold. To be present in his sophistication is the 8th wonder in the world.

  • 5. Caticornagusus « Ha&hellip  |  May 20, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    […] of which is that beyond his status as my dearest friend, partner in life, and confidant, he is also what is known as a shape-shifting […]

    • 6. luna  |  July 20, 2009 at 8:35 pm

      i have a cat to her name is pepper shes my bestie 🙂

  • 7. tears at the dentist; a h&hellip  |  February 23, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    […] was a terrible message from my cat sitter. I had foolishly entrusted my most beloved creature, Axeotomarious Rose, My feline Life Partner to the care of a biological male human. (I never leave axotomarius rose alone, not for a moment) In […]


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
