My Own Cabernet Of The Goddess

May 5, 2009 Drafts

CHEERS!!!

2597388792_dfded9a6911 My Goddess Fluid Cycle Began this morning!!

Yesterday, a bad mood followed me around and every person or sound i came in contact with filled me with deep rage.  “Goddess,” i besseeched “to what end and I so intolerant today”

And this morning dear systers, she gave me an answer!! She has gifted with me with my monthly cycle! As we speak, the Lunar Fluid of the Goddess is delicately shifting from the center of my core to the outside world.

This whole “period” is a sacred time.  It is when my body, the Goddess, and I celebrate all aspects of universe.  It is a ritual which enacts the cycle of birth and death.

Fasten your seat belts, Systers!! I’ve decided to dedicate the week to all aspect of the “menstrual cycle”.  Tomorrow, we shall discuss what I use during this time, to prevent stains or spills on my clothing.

angels_offerings_grailPainting By Pamela Matthews

DESS BLESS!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Caytlyn  |  May 5, 2009 at 11:50 pm

    oh boi oh boi oh boi oh boi…I can’t wait to see how this unfolds

  • 2. Diana the Goddess of the Hunt  |  May 6, 2009 at 3:54 pm

    Oh goody! Can there be a better topic of conversation for goddesses to discuss? I think not!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
