Breast Harnesses? No THANK you.

May 24, 2009 Drafts

Does the mighty dolphiness wear any sort chest plate? I think not.

A brassiere (noun) Brit. /’bræzɪə(r)/; U.S. /brə’zir/, commonly referred to as a bra, /brɑː/) is an article of clothing that covers, supports, and elevates the breasts.

Where do i begin with this one?

The one and only time I ever donned one of these modern day torture devices, I felt like a horse harnessed up to go work in the field.

I for one, do not need my breasts covered, supported, and elevated.  The truth is, mEN are so terrified of the nurturing, feeding, and life giving power of our breasts they have created these ghastly Bra’s to restrain us, and smooth out our nipples. This way, they can ignore the amazing power of our breasts, and instead think of them of firm useless flesh, a female accesory for their enjoyment.

Women of the world, let your chest jiggle free!!

Hail Hail Hail!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Caytlyn  |  May 25, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    What’s with the makeover? Are you trying to alter your natural, beautiful appearance in order gain superficial favor?

    And no thank you I am not going to respond to the whims of anything that calls itself “poll daddy”. Could you get anymore penis envious?

    For shame, haildess. Please explain to me why all of this is okay, or all I will direct everyone I know to this blog so we can protest it.

    • 2. Lauren  |  May 25, 2009 at 5:04 pm

      Although i respect your discomfort with the visual changes of the blog, i am shocked that you would suggest that NOT only am i experiencing “penis envy” but that such a phenomenom exzists. Contemporary pyschoanalyisis is placing much more credence these days on “uterus envy.”
      For Shame CAYTLYN.

  • 3. Caytlyn  |  May 25, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    I won’t dignify that with a response. See how you’ll miss my readership.

  • 4. Diana Goddess of the Hunt  |  May 27, 2009 at 3:38 am

    While we’re on the subject of letting our ladies float free. . .
    It pisses me off that while men can scratch, rearrange and touch their “package” in public, womyn can NEVER touch their breasts! Sometimes when I run, they like to be held. Sometimes they itch. Sometimes I just feel like grabbing one.
    So for all the womyn out there, just grab it sometimes. Like her: http://vipgirlstyle.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/espritss08.jpg

  • 5. John  |  October 29, 2009 at 2:05 am

    Couldn’t agree with you less. I don’t know of a man, a man, that doesn’t feel comfortable being subject to a woman’s sensuality.

    Ultimately, we are here to serve the woman in the completion of her task, producing the members of the next generation. Isn’t that what it’s all about.

    I like bras. They bring the message to me of what I should be thinking about at the end of the day. How do I spend time with my babe? Together in some kind of intimacy. Bras “point” that out to me…

    Thanks

  • 6. Lauren  |  November 4, 2009 at 2:12 am

    John, if men are so comfortable with ‘womAn’s sexuality’, as you profess, than why do they encourage womyn to wax their pubic hair, and refuse to locate the clitoris during sexual acts?

  • 7. Yamaba  |  November 16, 2009 at 7:19 am

    Lauren dear,
    men are of many kinds, and many beliefs exist among the male half of the seven billion human beings on the planet now. Some of them do something, some do not, and many are quite ignorant of the female body. I do not demand any waxing of the pubic area. It is nice to scratch the female hair, and I certainly do locate the clitoris during sexual joys. A satisfied, warm and happy woman is a great pleasure to have beside oneself.

  • 8. Cesunsafe  |  December 9, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Amazing post, didn’t thought this was going to be so cool when I looked at your url.

    • 9. Lauren  |  January 5, 2010 at 1:10 am

      thanks


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
