It Starts

June 11, 2009 marinwatts

I’ve been absent.  I apologize, but there was some much needed meditation and Goddess Worshipping that needed to be done.  I’ve been feeling horrible about life lately, horrible and sad.  In the past month I’ve given loads of attitude and down right bitched at food delivery people, servers, and fellow human beings.  What is wrong?  I had to meditate on these feelings and today it came to me.

I started my monthly devotional period.  My monthly lunar fluid has graced me.  The cabernet of the Goddess has flowed through my body.  The crimson visitor finally arrived.  Thank goodness that the Goddess juice has decided to start juicing.sunflower_moulin_rouge_new

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts

 
