Cup Of Blood…Yes Please!!!

June 24, 2009 Drafts

I am often skeptical of modern inventions, especially those which aim to enhance sacred, ancient female experiences.  Yet, i was compelled to give the “Diva Cup” a whirl, in light of  the companies excellent record of  enviromental conscionousness, and the rave reviews some of my Goddess compatriots had given it.

The Diva Cup comes in two sizes, Model 1, for women under 30 who have not yet had children OR model 2 for the bountiful vagina, which they describe as for women who may or may not be over 30 and may or may not have had children.

…I will leave it your imagination which size I use! 😉

My G*ddess period has never been so much fun!  I have discovered the joyous wonderous amazingness of holding in my hand, a steamy little cup  of my goddess fluid.

cheeeeeeeeeeeers! 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts

 
