My New Doll!

July 5, 2009 Drafts

I found this delightful doll at a yard sale this week.  I was surprised to see such an interesting rendition of a purple hat lady.  I especially appreciate her large bosom, and womynly smile.  The Womyn who sold her to me informed me with a sly smile that her name is ‘Miss Johnson’.  Clearly, she sensed that I to am a ‘Miss’, a goddess worshiping, vulva loving heathen who will never get married.

In regards to Miss Johnson I’m glad they didn’t marry her off, as tends to happen to all womyn (including dolls) in our society.  Miss Johnson has a brave feminist soul, and like myself is a womyn unafraid of being single in this male dominated culture.  Miss Johnson will sleep in my bed with me,  a sweet reminder of systerhood.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lauren  |  July 6, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    last night was my first time sleeping with Miss Johnson, and i must say, i woke up refreshed!!

  • 2. luna  |  July 12, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    what this website about not trying to be rude.

  • 3. luna  |  July 12, 2009 at 8:58 pm

    Miss Johnson looks like a male body part to me. Maybe its just me.

  • 4. Lauren  |  July 16, 2009 at 12:04 am

    Luna, this website is a acred e-space dedicated to Goddess worship, and appreciation of Goddess related lifestyle.

  • 5. Lauren  |  July 16, 2009 at 12:07 am

    Also,I dont see how Miss. Johnson looks like a male body part at all. She is a beautiful lady.

    • 6. luna  |  July 20, 2009 at 8:10 pm

      Thanks lauren. Goddess worship that sounds so cool! Can you tell me more please?

  • 7. mariawatts  |  July 22, 2009 at 12:43 am

    She is a vision of pure feminine beauty.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
