Tea Time For True Love?

July 30, 2009 Drafts

Lately, I have been craving a romantic relationship.  Of course I have my purrrrfect feline companion, Axetomarious Rose, who is my partner in life (and crime! ha!)….. but sometimes, I confess, I yearn for human companionship, for amorous passions, ardors, love letters.

So I have consulted the Goddess, and asked her, in Her Divine Wisdom, what does she think is the best way for me to find a human love partner?    After a few days of intense Yoga , whilst in reverse warrior, She gave me the answer.  I should go to a tea shop, bring my lap top, and sip tea while working on my novel.  Oh, have I mentioned I’m writing a novel? Well, I’m not.  Well, not yet.  I will be, once I start drinking tea in public, while searching for my human love mate.  I inted for it be a feminist journey into the center of the human soul.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Caytlyn  |  July 31, 2009 at 1:51 am

    Laptop? No, no. Moleskin journal. Quill pen. That is the way. Or a blank book with a picture of the moon on the cover.

  • 2. Lauren  |  July 31, 2009 at 2:56 am

    Caytlyn! You have channelled the last bit of the Goddesses message that i missed!! You are so right. Also, with a quill pen and Moon journl I’ll be much more enviormentally friendly in my search for love.

  • 3. Is Love Doomed? « H&hellip  |  August 17, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    […] true systers of the sacred e-space may remember a week or two ago, when I announced my search for true love had […]


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts