Divine Shower

August 24, 2009 Drafts

Whenever I have a house guest, they invariably compliment my shower.  Usually they tell me my shower is divine.  Foolishly, I had never given this compliment much thought, assuming they were refering to a combination of my plumbing and organic essential oiled body washes.  Today as i stepped into my shower the goddess struck me with a lighting bolt straight to my soul, and I saw the truth.IMG_0100I realized that my Shower is actually one of the sacred temples of Goddess worship manifested in the physical world. I invite all of my Goddess Worshiping systers to come enjoy the warm healing powers of my Golden Shower.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Diana Goddess of the Hunt  |  August 25, 2009 at 1:53 am

    I’ll be there next full moon


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
