Goddess, We are in a fight!

September 8, 2009 Drafts

Goddess, It has been over a week since I almost died in whole foods.  I have been so angry with you that yesterday I ate two hamburgers, half a hot dog, and some potato salad. None of it was organic, free range, or even accompanied by a vegetable.

At a loss for my faith in you, I’m no longer sure what to do.  If I stop recycling, will that get your attention? If I don’t find a new reason to resume worshiping you within the next week, this will be my new idol:

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Caytlyn  |  September 8, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    the rest of us are watching in shocked silence

  • 2. kitt  |  September 11, 2009 at 2:42 pm

    i think that it is important to realize that both SHE and the GODDESS are but one in the same, different manifestations of the same divine wombyn being.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
