Triple Goddess Rainbow Tote (grocery) Bag

February 17, 2010 Drafts

First of all, my beautiful goddess sisters, I must apologize for my long absence.  I went on spur of the moment Electricity Fast, and so haven’t even been near a computer in months.  Many amazing and beautiful things occured during this time, but my new resolution is to stay consistently in the present moment, so instead of thrilling you with the salacious details of my last few months (during which I went on a Tantric Orgy Goddess Cruise) I’m going to tell you about My new favorite thing:

The TRIPLE GODDESS RAINBOW TOTE (Grocery) BAG!!!!!  Available from Zantra.com for a mere 14.95!!!!

Walking with this bag, I am celebrating the GODDESS, my Sexuality and sustainable living all in one grand sensual gesture!

The website where you purchase this marvelous contraption describes it in the following way:  ”

“The Triple Goddess is a concept in which the Goddess is split into three aspects – Maid, Mother, and Crone. These aspects correspond to the three phases of the moon – waxing, full, and waning. The rainbow flag has become the easily-recognized colors of pride for the gay community. The colors of the flag: red, light; orange, healing; yellow, sun; green:, calmness; blue, art; lilac, the spirit.”

Any way my dearest friends and systers! I’m BACK!!! COME back to read more in the following days to come!! BLESSESSSS

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts

 
