Gratitude, Oprah and the Goddess

February 18, 2010 Drafts

Oprah, Goddess of all Media.

There are no words… NO WORDS to express how I feel about her.

Adrienne Rich once wrote  “Whatever happens, this is”

However, The Goddess of All Media has inspired me.  She inspired me to start keeping a gratitude journal!  I read in O magazine that keeping a gratitude journal for one year CHANGED Oprah’s life.  Well, considering we all want some of what Oprah’s got, I’ve been doing the same.

And today, my precious lovelies, my darlingist doodles, My CUPCAKE COVERED SYSTERS IN FEMALE WORSHIP, I AM GOING TO SHARE an ENTRY from My PERSONAL PRIVATE MOST SECRET Gratitude Journal. I’m Doing this because I hope to inspire you all to start writing one.

Today I am grateful for…

  • Gluten Free Options
  • vaginal discharge
  • Oprah, Goddes of all Media
  • My Feline Companion, Axotemarious Rose
  • Haildess, the sacred Cyber Community

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. em  |  February 23, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Speaking as a goddess in the midst of the bloody wave of beauty, I feel that you have missed one that is needed…Cramps- or what I like to call, uterus hugs 🙂
    All day I have been receiving these hugs from the goddess around of my uterus…I am truly blessed. The only pain I experience is the pain of JOY to know that I am a womYn.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts

 
