The Goddess is punishing me

February 21, 2011 marinwatts

I have been removed from the Goddess and she is now punishing me.  I have been doing all that I can (outside of Hail G*DDess) but it is not enough.  She has been trying to communicate for some days now how upset she is with me through several signals, but as you might guess, I’ve not been receiving them because my heart, soul, and the mighty dolphin within has been buried under months and months of working 9am-6pm,  moving and settling into a new aptartment (with no garden!), and grieving over the loss of one of my feline companions.  

But yesterday – one of her signals finally got through to me.  I am ashamed that it had to be this direct. But I am overjoyed that she has set me back on the right path.  She has graced me with a YEAST INFECTION. 

For a few days now, I’ve felt discomfort, sensitivity and an uncontrollable itch in my lady parts and all that I hold dear.  As you can imagine, I was worried and began wondering what I did wrong.  Why does my vagina feel unhappy?  The Goddess is unhappy with me.

For a few days now, I’ve felt discomfort, sensitivity and an uncontrollable itch in my lady parts and all that I hold dear.  As you can imagine, I was worried and began wondering what I did wrong.  Why does my vagina feel unhappy?  The Goddess is unhappy with me.  

I am going to turn it all around.  My wonderful gift from the Goddess, V (my life partner) has found ways to restore happiness in the vagina.  At breakfast this morning, after our morning chant and meditation, she presented me with a  two bowls of Yogurt.  One to eat and one to insert into the Vagina.  

Soon… my Vagina will rejoice.  Soon, the Goddess will smile upon me once again.  Soon the mighty dolphin will swim in my dreams and my Vagina will once again return to its full potential.

  

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lauren  |  February 22, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    Goddess Maria, is it possible the Yeast infection is also a reminder to eat less refined WHITE sugar, poison of the mainstream WHITE man?


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Most Recent Posts

 
